Nina-2015.jpg

Nina Munteanu

Writing Instructor, Pharmacy and Dentistry

MSc (Ecology/Limnology)
Editor, Grimoire Books

nina.munteanu@utoronto.ca

 

MOConnor pic.jpg

Michael O'Connor

Writing Instructor, KPE and Nursing

PhD (Philosophy)
MA (Philosophy)
BA (Philosophy & English Literature)

michaeloconn43@gmail.com

 

SHopkirk Photo 2018 JPEG.jpg

Susan Hopkirk

Writing Instructor, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

PhD (Comparative Literature)
Graduate Certificate (Learning Disability Specialist: Learning Strategies)

BA, Hons (Comparative Literature and French)

susan.hopkirk@utoronto.ca

 
patricia patchet-g.jpg

Patricia Patchet-Golubev

Writing Instructor, Nursing

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, KPE

MA

 
patricia.patchet.golubev@utoronto.ca

Cheryl Runke

Writing Instructor, Nursing and KPE

MSc (Speech-Language Pathology)

MA (English/Creative Writing)

BA (English)

BA (Psychology)

cheryl.runke@utoronto.ca

RSpafford photo.JPG

Roz Spafford

Writing Instructor, Social Work

MA (English, Creative Writing)
Certificate in the Teaching of Composition     BA (Community Studies)

roz.spafford@utoronto.ca

 
boba.png

Boba Samuels

Director, Health Sciences Writing Centre,
and
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, KPE


PhD (Education)
BA, Hons (Psychology)

boba.samuels@utoronto.ca

 
dena.png

Dena Bain Taylor

Founding Director (retired)
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, KPE
 
PhD
MA
BA, Hons
ARCT, Royal Conservatory of Music of Toronto